Pike County Ohio Firefighters Association

Proudly Serving Pike County Firefighters Since 1976.

Member Departments

Waverly Fire Department      Station 200

Serving the Village of Waverly and Pee Pee Township

Chief Randy Armbruster

202 S. Market Street

Waverly, Ohio 45690

Station 740-947-2826

Dispatch 740-947-2179

Home 740-947-9026

[email protected]



Beaver Fire Department        Station 300

Serving the Village of Beaver, Beaver, Marion and Union Townships

Chief Wayne Jayne

7000 State Route 335

Beaver, Ohio 45613

Station 740-226-5771

Home 740-226-8151

Cell 740-222-2310

[email protected]


Piketon-Seal Township Fire Department                   Station 400

Serving the Village of Piketon and Seal Township

Chief Scott Wickham

518 Main Street PO Box 13

Piketon, Ohio 45661

Station 740-289-2531


[email protected]


Elm Grove Fire Department            Station 500

Serving Newton and Sunfish Townships

Chief Mike Carrico

90 Elm Grove Road

Piketon, Ohio 45661

Station 740-493-1408

Cell 740-222-2535

[email protected]


Camp Creek Township  Fire Department                   Station 600

Serving Camp Creek Township

Chief Nakoa Spradlin

408 Loys Run Road

Lucasville, Ohio 45648

Station 740-493-3626

Home 740-493-2003

[email protected]


Pebble Township Fire Department                   Station 700

Serving Pebble Township

Chief Jerry Wessel Jr.

330 Carl Penn Road

Waverly, Ohio 45690

Station 740-947-7000

Home 740-947-9073

[email protected]


Benton Township Fire Department                   Station 800

Serving Benton Township and Mifflin Townships

Chief Shannon Elliott

1317 Morgan Fork Road

Waverly, Ohio 45690

Station 740-493-3585

Home 740-493-4564

[email protected]


Jackson Township Fire Department        Station 900

Serving East and West Jackson Townships

Chief Donnie Cuckler

Station #1

17600 State Route 335

Beaver, Ohio 45613

Station #2 (mailing address)

22111 State Route 335

Waverly, Ohio 45690

Station 740-947-4121

Home 740-835-8268

[email protected]


Scioto Township Fire Department           Station 1100

Serving Scioto Township

Chief Carl Hines

263 Wakefield Mound Road PO Box 435

Piketon, Ohio 45661

Station 740-289-4524

Home 740-289-4139

[email protected]


Stockdale Fire Department                      Station 1200

Serving Marion and Union Townships in Pike County and Madison in Scioto County

Chief Charlie Brunner

119 State Route 335 PO Box 1095

Stockdale, Ohio 45683

Station 740-820-2512

Home 740-820-2429

[email protected]


Pike County Emergency Response Team (HAZMAT) Station 1300

Serving all of Pike County

Chief Paul Swickard

Progress Drive

Waverly, Ohio 45690

Dispatch 740-947-2111

Home 740-947-5412

[email protected]


FBP-Ports Fire Department            Station 1400      

Serving the DOE Reservation

Chief Mark Andronis

PO Box 548

Piketon, Ohio 45661

Station 740-897-5909

Office 740-897-3641



ODNR Division of Forestry

Serving Pike State Forest and all of Pike County

Ben Kelley

334 Lapperell Road

Latham, Ohio 45646

Office 740-493-2441

[email protected]


Pike County Sheriff’s Office

Serving all of Pike County

Sheriff Charlie Reader

116 S. Market Street

Waverly, Ohio 45690

Office 740-947-2111




Brush Creek Township Fire Department (Highland County)       Station 600

Serving Brush Creek Township

Chief James Pitts

Station #1

7 N. Chestnut Street PO Box 15

Sinking Springs, Ohio 45172

Station #2

State Routs 506/753

Station 937-588-3023

Fax 937-588-4301

Cell 937-402-1168

[email protected]

Huntington Township Fire Department (Ross County)     Station 900

Serving Huntington Township

Chief Larry Cuckler

6038 Blain Highway

Chillicothe, Ohio 45601

Station 740-663-4100

Fax 740-663-2382

[email protected]


Peebles Fire Department (Adams County)      Station 15

Serving the Village of Peebles and Meigs & Oliver Townships

Chief Mike Estep

178 Elm Street

Peebles, Ohio 45660

Station 937-587-3811

Home 937-588-1745

[email protected]


Rarden Fire Department (Scioto County)                  Station 21

Serving the Village of Rarden and Rarden Township

Chief Roger McAllister

1400 Main Street PO Box 93

Rarden, Ohio 45671

Station 740-372-7245

Home 740-372-8893

[email protected]


Scioto Township Fire Department (Jackson County)                   Station 1600

Serving Scioto Township

Chief Aaron Lemaster

1867 State Route 776

Jackson, Ohio 45640

Station 740-988-4135

Cell 740-357-1158

[email protected]



















Share on Facebook

Share on Facebook

Newest Members










Upcoming Events

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.